Royal Pain

A His Royal Hotness Novel eBook

Royal Pain book cover
Buy
Add Royal Pain to Goodreads

He’s a womanizer. He’s cocky. He’s not exactly a prince. Only he technically is. Meet your new royal obsession in this addictive novel from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff.

Down & Dirty

The New York Times bestselling author of the Ethan Frost series returns with a standalone novel of seduction. Discover why J. Kenner raves, “Tracy Wolff is at the top of… More

Flawed

Fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day will devour the highly anticipated new Ethan Frost novel from Tracy Wolff, the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined, Addicted, and Exposed. More