Full Exposure

eBook

Full Exposure book cover
Buy
Add Full Exposure to Goodreads

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.

Desperate to leave a traumatic past behind, photographer Serena Macafee prefers sex with no strings attached—no commitment, just pure pleasure. Her new subject, sculptor Kevin Riley, seems like the perfect man to fulfill her hottest fantasies. And where better than the torrid wetlands of Baton Rouge, where Kevin works—and plays? But as their sessions heat up, so do Serena’s feelings for Kevin.

As she opens herself up to emotions she never wanted, Serena leaves herself vulnerable to everything she thought she’d escaped. As her guard breaks down, her fears are aroused. Something has followed her to the sweltering southern bayou, exposing her to the twisted fantasies of someone in the shadows—and to dangers beyond her wildest dreams.

Praise for Full Exposure
 
“A first-rate tale . . . [Wolff] combines the adrenaline of a psychological thriller with the intensity of an exquisitely sensual romance while skillfully exploring the deepest emotions of her characters.”RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)

“Edgy and erotic . . . a sultry, red-hot read.”New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKenna
 
“This book kept me on the edge of my seat. . . . I recommend Full Exposure wholeheartedly.”—Fresh Fiction

“The perfect read . . . I adored Full Exposure.”—Romance Junkies

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

Praise

“A first-rate tale . . . [Wolff] combines the adrenaline of a psychological thriller with the intensity of an exquisitely sensual romance while skillfully exploring the deepest emotions of her characters.”RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)

“Edgy and erotic . . . a sultry, red-hot read.”New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKenna
 
“This book kept me on the edge of my seat. . . . I recommend Full Exposure wholeheartedly.”—Fresh Fiction

“The perfect read . . . I adored Full Exposure.”—Romance Junkies

Royal Pain

He’s a womanizer. He’s cocky. He’s not exactly a prince. Only he technically is. Meet your new royal obsession in this addictive novel from New York Times bestselling author Tracy… More

Down & Dirty

The New York Times bestselling author of the Ethan Frost series returns with a standalone novel of seduction. Discover why J. Kenner raves, “Tracy Wolff is at the top of… More