Flawed

An Ethan Frost Novel eBook

Flawed book cover
Buy
Add Flawed to Goodreads

Fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day will devour the highly anticipated new Ethan Frost novel from Tracy Wolff, the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined, Addicted, and Exposed.

Praise

Praise for the Ethan Frost series
 
“Tracy Wolff knows how to steam up the pages, and she proves it again in Ruined. If you’re looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost.”New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner
 
“Fall in love under the spell of a master. Tracy Wolff knows how to keep you panting for more and utterly satisfied all at once.”New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery, on Ruined
 
Addicted is a deeply emotional, gut-wrenching story about love, loss, pain and ultimately trust.”Scandalicious Book Reviews
 
“Tracy Wolff had me turning pages way past my bedtime. The suspense kept me on the edge of my seat, and the steamy love scenes had my pulse racing.”New York Times bestselling author Cassia Leo, on Exposed

Royal Pain

He’s a womanizer. He’s cocky. He’s not exactly a prince. Only he technically is. Meet your new royal obsession in this addictive novel from New York Times bestselling author Tracy… More

Down & Dirty

The New York Times bestselling author of the Ethan Frost series returns with a standalone novel of seduction. Discover why J. Kenner raves, “Tracy Wolff is at the top of… More